Mailing address:

Caseload Forecast Council
PO Box 40962
Olympia, WA 98504-0962
[locate us on Campus Map]

Staff

Elaine Deschamps, PhD, Executive Director
360-664-9371
Elaine.Deschamps@cfc.wa.gov

Erik Cornellier, JD, MPA, Deputy Director
360-664-9375
Erik.Cornellier@cfc.wa.gov

Kathleen Turnbow, Confidential Secretary
360-664-9380
Kathleen.Turnbow@cfc.wa.gov

Gongwei Chen, PhD, Senior Forecaster
360-664-9373
Gongwei.Chen@cfc.wa.gov

Ed Vukich, Senior Forecaster
360-664-9374
Ed.Vukich@cfc.wa.gov

Shidong Zhang, PhD, Senior Forecaster
360-664-9370
Shidong.Zhang@cfc.wa.gov

Duc Luu
Database and Sentencing Administration Manager

(360) 664-9377
Duc.Luu@cfc.wa.gov

Thuy Le, Research Analyst
(360) 664-9378
Thuy.Le@cfc.wa.gov 

Jennifer Jones, Research Analyst
(360) 664-9379
Jennifer.Jones@cfc.wa.gov

 
 
 
     
  Link Map:
 
 
 
  Sentencing Guidelines Commission |
Access Washington |
Office of Financial Management |
Health Care Authority |
Department of Corrections |
Department of Social and Health Services |
Washington State Legislature |
Department of Early Learning |
Superintendent of Public Instruction |
Economic and Revenue Forecast Council |
Washington Institute for Public Policy |
Legislative Evaluation & Accountability
Program Committee
|
TVW |
 
     
     
 
 
All content on this site is © 2017 Washington State Caseload Forecast Council
Privacy Statement